Loading Events
22 Oct 2020
DOOR OPens at 16:00

James Bay

Description

James Bay performs an exclusive, one-off, worldwide livestream show from Shakespeare’s Globe in London.

Live At Shakespeare’s Globe is a very special, multi-camera event featuring James & his live band, and will be livestreamed to fans around the world, time-zoned to specific regions. The show will not be available on-demand after it has taken place, and with no audience in attendance, the only way to watch it will be to purchase tickets to the livestream broadcast.

Live At Shakespeare’s Globe will be streamed at the following times :

Livestream #1 – UK, Ireland & Europe : 8pm BST/9pm CEST – Wednesday 21st October

Livestream #2 – North America (East Coast) & Central/South America: 8pm EDT /9pm BRT – Wednesday 21st October

Livestream #3 – North America (West Coast) : 8pm PDT : Wednesday 21st October

Livestream #4 – Australia, New Zealand & Asia : 8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT / 6pm JST & KST – Thursday 22nd October

** Please note that tickets to all the streams listed above are available globally to all fans, & that there are no restrictions placed on buying tickets to any stream from any particular country. The times listed above are suggestions as to which time fans may wish to join the stream. Please be extra careful to choose the most convenient stream for you. **

More info: link
Organized by
alternate_emailVirtual Event

You may also like ...

Gorillaz

เชียงใหญ่เฟส 2

Vacations

รังสิตเฟส

Mystic Valley